Home » Other » General » information about oracle
information about oracle [message #477822] Mon, 04 October 2010 11:30 Go to next message
joepvm
Hi,

I'm a dutch student International bussines and management and for my school: Avans Breda, we have to make an organisational scan about Oracle Benelux. We have some interviews with managers of oracle planned.
But does somebody maybe know were I can find a good site/project/document which contains good quality information about what kind of management Oracle has?
This as a sort of extra information sourch, it would be very handy.

thanks a lot, Joep
Re: information about oracle [message #477826 is a reply to message #477822] Mon, 04 October 2010 11:59 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Michel Cadot
Account Moderator
Quote:
about what kind of management Oracle has?

What does this mean? Explain.

Regards
Michel
Re: information about oracle [message #477835 is a reply to message #477826] Mon, 04 October 2010 13:14 Go to previous messageGo to next message
joepvm
Michel Cadot wrote on Mon, 04 October 2010 18:59
Quote:
about what kind of management Oracle has?

What does this mean? Explain.

For the project on school our project group has to make an organisation scan ( so a sort of overwiew in wich departments the company is devided, but also the kind of management what the company has, de goals/strategy's and that kind of information).

So my question is if somebody knows maybe a site or document wich we can use to find that information ( we ofcourse have already some information; interviews with some managers, and the site of oracle) but maybe somebody knows another source of information about oracle ..

I hope it is clear now Smile

Re: information about oracle [message #477837 is a reply to message #477835] Mon, 04 October 2010 13:27 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Michel Cadot
Account Moderator
Did you search on http://www.oracle.com ?

Quote:
but maybe somebody knows another source of information